STIF Advisory Committee Members

The LTD Board of Directors has appointed an Advisory Committee to review potential STIF-funded projects and create a prioritized list of projects for the county. The Advisory Committee will meet at least two times per year. The committee will meet as needed on the first Tuesday of the month from 3:30-5 p.m. in the LTD Board Room at 3500 East 17th Avenue, Eugene OR 97403.

Committee Members

Voting members:

Phil Barnhart
Amy Cubbage
David Davini
Mike Eyster
Josh Haring
Susy Lacer
Ruth Linoz
Sheri Moore
Eugene Organ


Frannie Brindle
Carl Yeh